REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 1,113 reviews

Julie Slayton Visit My Website

Julie Slayton

Julie is far and away the best agent we've ever used. Her input was spot on. She knows the area, was very professional, and went the extra mile for us. Her help didn't end with the sale. She arranged several jobs for us to insure the house was move in ready. She even came by to welcome us to Staunton. I could go on and on. She's the best!

Joseph Bolgiano
January 24, 2023
Brian Ratliff Visit My Website

Brian Ratliff

We have been dealing with Brian Ratliff for many years. He has always made our buying/selling experience a breeze. He is a very personable guy and always makes us feel like we are the most important customers on his agenda. I highly recommend Brian! He definitely puts his buyers/sellers first, and is always looking out for our best interest!

Samuel & Katie Wilkins
January 23, 2023
Crystal Johns Visit My Website

Crystal Johns

Crystal is a great realtor and it was a pleasure working with her! She helped us find our perfect home in Staunton. Crystal was always available to answer our questions and didn't seem to mind any of our requests. She's professional and friendly, my 10 year old son even enjoyed going on outings to find our new home with her. If we ever need a Realtor again I hope Crystal will be available to help us!

Alejandro Perez
January 20, 2023
Crystal Johns Visit My Website

Crystal Johns

If you're looking for a Realtor I highly recommend Crystal. She's a hard worker, dependable and really pays attention to your wants/needs. She will bend over backwards for you and is genuinely a good person and a lot of fun to be around!

Christie Wright
January 17, 2023
Crystal Johns Visit My Website

Crystal Johns

She was very knowledgeable and understanding. She helped me with all of my questions. I appreciated her hospitality and kindness.

Brittany Kelly
January 17, 2023
Keri Martin Visit My Website

Keri Martin

My house sold in 3 days. Great job Keri!!!

Brian Wilmoth
January 11, 2023
Keri Martin Visit My Website

Keri Martin

We are extremely grateful to have been referred to Keri by a family member. She was absolutely wonderful over the several months we were working with her, looking for our Virginia home! She's an excellent communicator, always very responsive and timely, which was so appreciated in the current quick and competitive housing market. Whenever she needed to go out of town, she ensured arrangements were made a head of time! With us starting our housing search out of state, she would do FaceTime showings and did a superb job verbalizing to us all the details good and bad. She's open and honest and truly cares about finding the right home for you! We really appreciated her expertise, recommendations, and communication throughout the entire home search and buying process. We highly recommend her!

Karla Sammann
January 11, 2023
Ashley Williams Visit My Website

Ashley Williams

We were so grateful to have an opportunity to work with Ashley again! She helped our family find a home earlier in 2022, then sell it & find our dream home before the end of the year. She provided great recommendations for a title company and mortgage lender, and ensured both the selling & buying processes were completed without delays. While we are fairly certain is this our forever home, we would recommend Ashley to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Mitch & Alex
January 9, 2023
Randy Carr Visit My Website

Randy Carr

We were looking for a townhouse in Harrisonburg and the first realtor we talked to wasn't all that familiar with the area. So we found Randy on the Old Dominion website. He instantly provided local knowledge and trends of the area. But more importantly he was trustworthy and wanted what we wanted. Randy made himself available at what seemed to be all hours of the day. He went above and beyond our expectations. When it came to the negotiations Randy gave us insight and helped us navigate this tricky time in real estate. We are grateful that Randy supported us through this process. We recommend working with Randy as a trustworthy highly effective realtor.

Chad Hissong
January 2, 2023
Cheryl R. Tsakis Visit My Website

Cheryl R. Tsakis

My experience is Cheryl Tsakis is very professional and left no stone unturned. I will be recommending her expertise to friends and clients.

Roger Willetts
December 21, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 1,113 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder