SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 1,055 reviews

Juaquadia Howard Visit My Website

Juaquadia Howard

Juaquadia was amazing from start to finish. She was great at communicating everything and super helpful navigating the sale of my home. I have worked with a few different realtors in different cities/states, and I can easily say she was my favorite.

Derrick Ziglar Jr
September 28, 2022
Katie Stephens, Realtor Visit My Website

Katie Stephens, Realtor

We cannot thank Katie enough for her knowledge and guidance. She not only assisted us as first time homebuyers, but through the process of building the house too. She was very responsive, honest, thorough, and organized. We will definitely be working with Katie for our future real estate needs. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Chad & Sydney Wood
September 27, 2022
Sergey Kasnov Visit My Website

Sergey Kasnov

Serge was great to work with, he was always responsive and willing to talk. When it came time to do the final walk through he was right there with us helping us pick out imperfections and advocating on our behalf.

Christopher Harper
September 26, 2022
Sergey Kasnov Visit My Website

Sergey Kasnov

Pleasure to work with, very professional, knowledgeable and very accessible. Will definitely recommend to a friend.

Silvio & Yelena Martinez
September 26, 2022
Kristie Riddle, Realtor Visit My Website

Kristie Riddle, Realtor

Kristie was great to work with! She understood quickly what I was looking for and was honest about what we looked at. Felt she was really representing me as a buyer! (Sometimes realtors feel like they are representing the seller even when they aren't.) I would work with her again for all my real estate needs in the area! That's the best recommendation I can give!

Debbie Atwood
September 22, 2022
Katie Stephens, Realtor Visit My Website

Katie Stephens, Realtor

Katie was absolutely great to work with. She was available every time we wanted to view a home, walked us through each step with clarity and ease, as well as answered all our questions that first time home buyers naturally have.

Taylor Taylor
September 21, 2022
Colton Mitchell Visit My Website

Colton Mitchell

When we decided to put our home on the market, we had not dealt with anything real-estate in many years. Colton was referred to us and after a phone call and the first meeting we became quick friends. He had wonderful ideas and suggestions on how to market our home, answered all our questions and truly made selling effortless. Colton's wealth of knowledge along with his expertise in the local market is phenomenal. Throughout the entire process he helped us navigate our way through with ease and Colton was always a quick phone call or text away, we always felt like his only clients. We will most certainly refer Colton to our friends and family and be calling him again with our future real-estate needs.

Leo and Sonya Davis
September 21, 2022
Juaquadia Howard Visit My Website

Juaquadia Howard

Juaquadia approached the real estate process with a tremendous amount of care, patience and knowledge. I appreciated how easy it was for us to be communication and always felt confident in her as an agent, especially when handling a more complex process. She handled matters in a very professional manner while also being extremely personable. She also made it clear how she was available to support me from beginning to end. I'd absolutely recommend her and offer nothing but high, high praises!

Denise
September 15, 2022
Katie Stephens, Realtor Visit My Website

Katie Stephens, Realtor

Katie was so wonderful to work with and incredibly helpful all along the way. After spending almost 4 years with her as our property manager, we couldn't think of anyone else we'd rather have by our side as our real estate agent!

Morgan Hennessy
September 15, 2022
Jenna Hensley, Realtor Visit My Website

Jenna Hensley, Realtor

Kate and Jenna made the process of selling our townhouse a breeze. The process was incredibly quick, easy, and worry free! They took care of everything, down to every minor detail. Both are amazing at their job and incredible people. We were so blessed to have them take care of selling our property!

Emma Earhart
September 15, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 1,055 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder